GUESTBOOK

Your call: E-mail:
WWW: Your name:
Comments:

С 12 по 30 августа будем традиционно работать с островов Белого моря позывным RK3DZJ/1 & /mm. (IOTA EU-162, 147, 066, 153). Всем 73!
Victor, RA3DKG <ra3dkg01@mtu-net.ru> - Thu Aug 8 22:57:49 UTC+0400 2002

Прекрасный сайт. Желаю удачи!
Александр, ALEXBA <webadmin@aboutstudy.ru> - Fri Jul 19 11:48:37 UTC+0400 2002

Всем Привет! прибыл домой живои и здоровый чертовски устал но доволен что получилось, за 12 часов работы с RR-2104 при мощности FT 840 чуть больше 30 ватт на GP 9,3 метра более 500 QSO !!Огромное спасибо за поддержку и работу в эфире ,отдельное TNX! RA0BA RW4HW RZ0SV c Уважением Alex RK4HM
Alex, RK4HM <rk4hm@attack.ru> - Wed Jul 10 19:10:30 UTC+0400 2002

thanks for a great site and newsletter, working some good islands 73s ian
ian mcavoy, G0RPA <morselll@yahoo.com> - Fri Jul 5 20:31:08 UTC+0400 2002

Many thanks for all the new island look forward to the Qsl cards All the Best to All Ron de G0MSM
Ron Cooper, G0MSM <Ronald.H.Cooper@btinternet.com> - Thu Jul 4 22:12:27 UTC+0400 2002

Отлично-теперь действительно "живой" сайт! Но, как организатору экспедиций, хотелось бы видеть критерии объектов программ RRA, RLHA и т.д. 73!
Victor, RA3DKG <ra3dkg01@mtu-net.ru> - Thu Jul 4 02:46:03 UTC+0400 2002

I just came back from the North Pole Expediton of 2002 and have visited Srednij island in the process. It was great. I now take people on tours of the North Pole give me a call at 309-772-9099 or look at yellowairplane.com
C. Jeff Dyrek, EX WN9DGV <yellowairplane@yahoo.com> - Tue Jul 2 01:58:29 UTC+0400 2002

Thank You for verry nice information of activity. From 19.08.-09.09.2002. I will operating from Murter island - walid for IOCA CI-074 an all bands SSB and CW. 73 from Mike , 9A3JB
Marinko Marusic - Mike, 9A3JB <marinko.marusic@zg.hinet.hr> - Mon Jul 1 23:53:39 UTC+0400 2002

tnks qso many RRA/IOTA. I WKD QSO MANY IOTA/RRA Is. CU AGN NEXT island.
Kazuo saiki, JH1QVW <jh1qvw@jarl.com> - Sun Jun 30 04:55:18 UTC+0400 2002

Хаммаси Klass. Azamat
, <Aazamat@msx.ru> - Sun Jun 9 11:18:56 UTC+0400 2002


, EU1CC <> - Tue Jun 4 18:30:44 UTC+0400 2002

Very glad to visit ur site and go through the contents. Like to become a member of RRC. How about a Check point in India ? I have DXCC and IOTA-100 so far and an OTC. On the air since 1967 and have over 180 oblasts worked and 170 confirmed. Hi. 73, DSW, namaste de arasu. VU2UR.
ARASU MANOHAR, VU2UR <VU2UR@LYCOS.COM> - Tue Jun 4 09:33:21 UTC+0400 2002

Спасиба за прекрасный сайт Удачи всем! Анатолий RW3PN RRC#52
АНАТОЛИЙ, RW3PN <RW3PN@EFREMOV.TULA.NET> - Mon May 27 14:45:29 UTC+0400 2002

Many tnx and congrats to your super fb home-page! GL es CU on the air! Vy 73 de Fri
Fri, DL4FDM <dl4fdm@darc.de> - Fri May 24 00:50:07 UTC+0400 2002

To RW3GW - Валерию. Привет!!! Давно не виделись. Написал тебе письмо, но не получил ответа. Привет братишке Алику. Остались очень хорошие воспоминания о совместной экспедиции на о. Кильдин в 92-м. С уважением. Сергей RRC#28 (ex. 4K2OIL)
Сергей, RZ1OM <bushkov@premier.atknet.ru> - Thu May 23 09:32:59 UTC+0400 2002

Привет Елена! Как всегда спасибо за инфо. Кстати, а ведь у Романа то есть e-mail - rv3ma@mail.ru. Удачи! 73! Дмитрий RA3MF
Дмитрий, RA3MF <ra3mf@mail.ru> - Wed May 22 10:09:29 UTC+0400 2002

Very good homepage and allways lots of information. Thanks for coming back on the WEB again!! 73s de Werner / DL1BKK
Werner, DL1BKK <Werner@DL1BKK.de> - Thu May 16 16:54:09 UTC+0400 2002

very nice and complet Website. Congratulatios from Las Palmas (Canary Islands). 73 de Tony
Tony, EA8AKN <ea8akn@arrakis.es> - Wed May 15 22:13:47 UTC+0400 2002

Спасибо за полезную информацию. Удачи!!!
Roman Novikov, RX3RC <rx3rc@qsl.net> - Tue May 14 15:02:43 UTC+0400 2002

Excellent home page!
Leif, SM3DBU <sm3dbu@hotmail.com> - Mon May 13 23:45:54 UTC+0400 2002

New site is nice and clean very easy to find new RRC infos 73 to all Les GM3ITN
Les Hamilton, GM3ITN <les@gm3itn.co.uk> - Fri May 10 02:34:31 UTC+0400 2002

Excellent home page. Very interesting and lots of information.
, VE6VK <> - Sun May 5 19:40:59 UTC+0400 2002

Рад побывав на Вашем сайте,Успехов.Vlad!
, RV1AX <rv1ax@mail.ru> - Tue Apr 30 21:11:04 UTC+0400 2002

Лена! Спасибо за корректировку, только e-mail не тот. А так всё прекрасно, сайт как всегда на высоте. Так держать!
Дмитрий, RA3MF <ra3mf@mail.ru> - Wed Apr 24 12:51:24 UTC+0400 2002

Nice WEB - All the best - Vy 73 de OZ7AEI
Jakob Pedersen, OZ7AEI <oz7aei@tiscali.dk> - Fri Apr 19 02:46:05 UTC+0400 2002

To page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11